Bog-Delaet.com
“And the tongue is a fire; it is the power of evil placed in our bodies, making all the body unclean, putting the wheel of life on fire, and getting its fire from hell.”
(James 3:6)
“But if we walk in the light, as He is in the light, we have fellowship with one another, and the blood of Jesus Christ His Son cleanses us from all sin.”
(1John 1:7)
Prayer ministry

Information for You

For more than 50 years, the Kovel Church has been continuously fasting and praying to God for the whole world every Sunday. We continue to do this and now. We eat nothing and drink nothing until 6 p.m. And between 2 p.m. and 4 p.m.* many times we pray especially earnestly. We pray for all peoples, tribes and tongues, for their presidents, kings and rulers, so that God’s mercy will help on its own in all the deeds which are being done on the Earth. We pray that God’s mercy will help good deeds and prevent evil deeds. We pray for the sick, for those who, being in prison and in distress, call on God for help, and for all those who are in need of God’s help. We pray that all peoples, tribes and tongues, believing with one accord in the name of Jesus Christ, will glorify the One God the Father and the Son and the Holy Spirit. Amen!

We offer this to all people: if you have any needs and want to receive what you ask of the Lord, then join us in prayers on any Sunday, means that you pray at the same time we pray. Even when Jesus was on the earth, people received healings in the pool Bethesda only at certain times when God’s Angel moved the water (John 5:2-4). To receive what you ask for, you do not even have to go out of the house. You must believe that there is no distance for God. In the place where you live, beseech God heartily to forgive your sins and to help you in your needs. Pray to God with your own words rather than with memorized ones, like you are asking something from your father. And according to your faith, you will receive what you ask if it is not against God’s Will. Because, it is written in the Bible that Jesus “took upon Himself our infirmities and bore our diseases” (Isaiah 53:4); and it also written: “Behold! the Lamb of God Who takes upon Himself the sin of the world” (John 1:29).

The Great God of Love and Peace listens to the prayers of faith, and that is why He gives His answer by Word and Deed. Through the prayers of the Kovel Church, God performs healings and miracles for people from different communities of believers in the Americas, Germany, Israel, Iraq, Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Uzbekistan, Kazakhstan and other countries. God performs healings even to those who do not attend services of believers but have the faith to receive what they ask of the Lord – just like Anatoliy from Lutsk, Lilia from Tashkent and many others.

In the name of Jesus Christ, glory to the Great God the Father and the Son and the Holy Spirit for everything! Amen!

If you have any questions, for example, where to get our book or film, or if there is a desire in your heart to share the gladness after you received what you asked of God, send us an e-mail to: call6@ccku.info

Prayer group






* We pray between 2 p.m. and 4 p.m.: It is 11 a.m. – 01 p.m. at Standard Time, which corresponds to the time zone containing Greenwich (GMT). Thus, it is 2 – 4 p.m. in Addis Ababa, 07 – 09 p.m. in Beijing (Peking), 08 – 10 a.m. in Buenos Aires, 04.30 – 06.30 p.m. in Delhi, 01 – 03 p.m. in Jerusalem, 11 a.m. – 01 p.m. in London, 12 a.m. – 2p.m. in Madrid, 06 – 08 a.m. in New York, 06 – 08 a.m. in Ottawa, 12 a.m. – 2p.m.in Stockholm, 10 – 12 p.m. in Sydney, 08 – 10 p.m. in Tokyo …

You can always find information about our prayer time, looking at the clock that is at the top right corner of every page of our website. It is the time at which we pray to God for all those who are in need of God’s help.

back to list »

GOD'S HEALING FROM STOMACH CANCER
In September 2012, a woman from Ivano-Frankivsk appealed to our church. She passed a request of her acquaintance that Ivan, her husband, was in hospital with stomach cancer. A surgery to remove the part of his stomach was performed on him before and now the surgery was needed again. But Ivan refused the surgery and said, “If God doesn’t help me, then the doctors will not help.” So he and his wife decided to join Sunday prayers of the Kovel Church and asked the church to pray for Ivan’s healing from cancer ...

read more »

GOD’S MIRACLE IN THE CZECH REPUBLIC
On October 30, 2013, the father and the mother from Prague gave us their request in the letter to pray for the healing of their two-year-old son Daniel. He had a terrible disease – hydronephrosis of both kidneys of III degree (kidney function is reduced to as low as 60-80% or complete dysfunction). On Saturday November 2, 2013, their need was told in the Kovel Church ...

read more »

HEALING FROM TOTAL DEAFNESS
Christa N. lives in Germany, she is 75 years old. At the age of 30 she got problems with her hearing. Otosclerosis developed. Her hearing worsened to such an extent, that she had to use a hearing aid. She had four operations, but none of them was successful ...

read more »