Bog-Delaet.com
“For as ye have yielded your members servants to uncleanness and to iniquity to work iniquity; even so now yield your members servants to righteousness to work holiness. For when ye were the servants of sin, ye were free from righteousness. What fruit had ye then in those things of which ye are now ashamed? For the end of those things is death. But now being made free from sin, and having become servants to God, ye have your fruit to holiness, and the end everlasting life.”
(Romans 6:19-22)
“We know that God does not listen to sinners, but if any one is a worshiper of God and does His will, God listens to him.”
(John 9:31)
Testimonies

TESTIMONY OF VALENTINA FROM GERMANY


On May 01, 2016 Valentina from Germany addressed us:
“Dears. I have been attending our church for many years, but I am ill … Please, pray for me. I believe that I will get rid of these illnesses through your prayers and I will be healthy. Thank you for your labour, in the name of our Lord Jesus Christ.”

We answered her: “Peace be to you, Valentina! Your need was confided to our Kovel Church. We pray every Sunday for all those, who call on God for help, and between 2 p.m. and 4 p.m.* we pray especially earnestly. Join our Sunday prayers and pray, so that God might forgive you all conscious or involuntary sins and might help you in your need.

You can read about prayer rules and get information about our prayer ministry here: Prayer ministry

Praying group of the Kovel Church, founded in 1924"


On May 21, 2016, Valentina wrote: “I greet you with the love of Christ! Thank you for your prayers. According to your advice I prayed together with you (May 1, 2016, between 2 p.m. and 4 p.m.)* for the healing of my right eye, as for a long time I had had black dots like flies, which impeded my eyesight, especially in bright light. During the prayer at the appointed time I understood that my right eye was healed and there were no more midges. I run to the window and there was no end to the joy. I am healed and now, for three weeks already, I have had clear eyesight and nothing disturbs me. Thanks to the Lord, He Himself took the decision and healed my eye, but I think, that God’s mercy appears for me even more. Thanks, dears, for your labour and support. Be blessed!!! Valentina.”

Ophtalmologists call such changes “posterior vitreous detachment” (PVD).
The perception of floaters is known as myodesopsia, or less commonly as myodaeopsia, myiodeopsia, or myiodesopsia. They are also called Muscae volitantes, "flying flies", or mouches volantes. Floaters are small shapes that some people see floating in their field of vision. Eye floaters are suspended in the vitreous humour, the thick fluid or gel that fills the eye. The vitreous humour, or vitreous body, is a jelly-like, transparent substance that fills a majority of the eye. It lies within the vitreous chamber behind the lens, and is one of the four optical components of the eye. Thus, floaters follow the rapid motions of the eye, while drifting slowly within the fluid. Seeing floating spots or objects that can be a variety of sizes and shapes but are usually circles, flies, dots, cobwebs, blobs, or lines that float across the vision. This symptom is more noticeable in bright light (Wikipedia).

We answered her: “Peace be to you, Valentina! Thank the Lord God for His mercy and healing. May He further help you, and may He help you to enter into eternal life.

Praying group of the Kovel Church, founded in 1924”






*We pray between 2 p.m. and 4 p.m.: It is 11 a.m. – 01 p.m. at Standard Time, which corresponds to the time zone containing Greenwich (GMT). Thus, it is 2 – 4 p.m. in Addis Ababa, 07 – 09 p.m. in Beijing (Peking), 08 – 10 a.m. in Buenos Aires, 04.30 – 06.30 p.m. in Delhi, 01 – 03 p.m. in Jerusalem, 11 a.m. – 01 p.m. in London, 12 a.m. – 2p.m. in Madrid, 06 – 08 a.m. in New York, 06 – 08 a.m. in Ottawa, 12 a.m. – 2p.m.in Stockholm, 10 – 12 p.m. in Sydney, 08 – 10 p.m. in Tokyo …
You can always find information about our prayer time, looking at the clock that is at the top right corner of every page of our website.

back to list »

The goal of our sermons is that all people, who are far away and those who are near, can get to know this Eternal God’s Way.

read more »

Vasyl Makarus tells about the history of the Kovel Church Founded in 1924. He is a minister of our church. At the age of sixteen he fell mortally ill, but God healed him, having granted a new life. That’s why he have never married – he devoted himself to God.

read more »

For more than 50 years, the Kovel Church has been continuously fasting and praying to God for the whole world every Sunday. We continue to do this and now. We eat nothing and drink nothing until 6 p.m.. And between 2 p.m. and 4 p.m.* many times we pray especially earnestly. We pray for all peoples, tribes and tongues, for their presidents, kings and rulers, so that God’s mercy will help on its own in all the deeds which are being done on the Earth.
* You can always find information about our prayer time, looking at the time on the clock that is at the top right corner of every page of our website. It is the time at which we pray to God for all those who are in need of God’s help.

read more »